Virtual Social Hour for Switzer Fellows

Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 4:00pm

Timezone:

Eastern

Location:

Online with Zoom
In this time of social distancing, the Switzer Foundation staff has been making a point of connecting with each other as often as we need to by video conference to see how each of us is doing, apart from any work agendas. We'd like to extend that offer to Switzer Fellows!
 
We are hosting the following virtual social hours for fellows. We tried to cover all time zones with convenient times, but please do join whichever one works for you:
 
West coast: Thursday, April 9th, 4:00 pm PDT / 7:00 pm EDT
Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/622923469
Meeting ID: 622 923 469
 
Mountain and Central: Tuesday, April 14th, 4:00 pm MDT (5:00 pm CDT)
Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/522284140 
Meeting ID: 522 284 140
 
East coast: Thursday, April 16th, 4:00 pm EDT

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/996053399

Meeting ID: 996 053 399
 
Just bring your laptop or phone, your beverage of choice and a snack, and we'll have a Zoom hangout!
 
This is an opportunity to informally share what we've each been up to, re-connect with colleagues, and talk about anything that feels essential to you right now.
 
No need to RSVP ahead of time, just join us if you can.

Add comment

Log in to post comments

A vibrant community of environmental leaders